Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

Reunions

Do you have information on a reunion that is being planned? You may submit information to Marcia Kelley at mkelley@esmschools.org and we will post it for you. 
 

Class of 1971 50th Reunion: August 7, 2021 at Bistro 1926 at Drumlins (formerly Pascale’s) 6:30-10:30 p.m. For updates and more information please visit their Facebook page ESM Class of 1971 or email esmclassof71@gmail.com

Class of 1973: Anyone who wants info on the class of 73 should contact Greg Heidelberger at grego51@aol.com or 315-396-5386. He is planning a 50th reunion for 2023.

Class of 75-76: 
“Better Together Class Reunion 1975 & 1976" August 27 & 28, 2021. Aug. 27 – Casual meet and greet
Crossroads tavern. 7 p.m. Aug. 28 BBQ at 916 Riverside (formerly Castaways) 5-10. Contact Mark Orr at morr@twcny.rr.com

Completed/Contact information for other classes: 

Class of 1998:
 Class contact Shannon Johnson at esmclass1998@gmail.com 

Class of 97: Email Kelly Dutton kdutton@esmschools.org


Class of 1996: Facebook page is ESM Class of 1996 20 Year Reunion

Class of 1991: For more information email Monica Millar at mmillar@twcny.rr.com


Class of 1989: Connect on Facebook at ESM Class of 1989

Class of 1988: Class Facebook page "ESM Class of 1988 Reunion".  Class contacts jodivalentine70@yahoo.com or Tracy Callahan at ESMClass1988@gmail.com 

Class of 1984 Check their Facebook page: East Syracuse Minoa Class of 1984


Class of 1981: Facebook Page is: ESM 35th Class Reunion Class of 1981

Class of 1979: Contact Sue: 315-676-0030 or miknicch17@gmail.com 


Class of 1978: Met in July 2018. Class contact Russ Lee at 315-463-1866 or email rlee@billrapp.com or contact Dan Raulli at 315-439-3692. 

Class of 1976: Contact Mark Orr at morr@twcny.rr.com 

Class of 74: See info on Facebook at this link: 


Class of 1973: Contact Greg Heidelberger at grego51@aol.com or 315-396-5386

Class of 1971 Class contact Karen Dunn at 315-447-8016 or 3154478016@mms.att.net

Class of 1969: contact Donna Drengel, ddrengel@gmail.com; Jean (Girard) Grevelding, jgrevelding@ymail.com; Greg Benedick, gregorybenedick@yahoo.com; or Lou (Leonardo) Collins, jcollin1@twcny.rr.com

Class of 1968: Class contact Jackie Seaman Deegan at 315-463-4853 or ask to join the FB Page “ESM Class of 1968”. 

Class of 1967: Contact: Butch Schultz - retirecjs@aol.com Cheryl Chase Brooks - lulucab@twcny.rr.com or Tom Donato - tdonato@twcny.rr.com

Class of 1963: Class contact: Sid A'Hearn by email at ahearnfam@verizon.net