Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

2021-2022 Class and Student Council Officers and Advisors

Student Council:

Advisors:     Ryan Hart, Kayla Henrich

President: Henry Callahan (11th Gr) - callahan.henry23@esmschools.org

Vice Pres: Madison Mosher (11th Gr) - mosher.madison23@esmschools.org  

Secretary: Don’tavia Knox (10thGr) - knox.don’tavia24@esmschools.org Treasurer: Joshua Spilka (11th Gr) - spilka.joshua23@esmschools.org 

Class of 2022  (Seniors):

Advisors: Jami Mock, Lisa Leo 

President: Emina Hurtic - hurtic.emina22@esmschools.org

Vice Pres: Jack Tumulty - tumulty.jack22@esmschools.org

Secretary: Juliana Riccio - julianar109@outlook.com

Treasurer: Gordon Gallery - gordongallery24@gmail.com

Class of 2023  (Juniors):

Advisors: Aimee deBerjeois

President: Evan deBerjeois - deberjeois.evan23@esmschools.org

Vice Pres: Lauren Payne -  payne.lauren23@esmschools.org

Secretary: Margaret Mading - mading.margaret23@esmschools.org

Treasurer: Emma Doney - downey.emma23@esmschools.org

Class of 2024  (Sophomores):

Advisors: Darlene Baker, Maria Lorenzo

President: Katie Shea - shea.katriana24@esmschools.org

Vice Pres: Ari Oviedo - oviedo.ari24@esmschools.org

Secretary: Emma Broton - broton.emma24@esmschools.org

Treasurer: Shayla Sanson - sanson.shayla24@esmschools.org

Class of 2025 (Freshman):

Advisors:  TBD

President: Thomas Gallery - gallery.thomas25@esmschools.org

Vice Pres: Amit Iyer - iyer.amit25@esmschools.org

Secretary: Melissa Maylone - maylone.melissa25@esmschools.org

Treasurer: Samuel Thompson - thompson.samuel25@esmschools.org